Society 6 Curated Picks!

Screen Shot 2017-10-30 at 9.17.24 PM

One of my favorite places for affordable and unique art is Society 6. I have a huge love and respect for all you artists out there and can’t wait to promote your beautiful pieces! Afterall, art makes you feel things, whether it’s a photo that reminds you of childhood or an abstract that helps calm and center you, there’s no denying that the right art can elevate your mood and complete your space. Art is  very personal so even though I’m showcasing my favorites, don’t be afraid to explore and find the right pieces that speak to you.

For this first post I’m going a little crazy on my favorites. There’s so many I can’t choose!

I seriously cannot get enough of these mini plant prints of cacti and succulents! Maybe it’s because, despite my upbringing on a farm, I can’t keep the real ones alive for more than a week.  These will be sure to stick around and bring joy every day!

Cactus https://society6.com/product/cactus111373_print?curator=angkmurphy

Aloe Tiki https://society6.com/product/aloe-tiki_print?curator=angkmurphy

Green Fingers https://society6.com/product/green-fingers-lx9_print?curator=angkmurphy

Red Plaid Cactus https://society6.com/product/red-plaid-cactus_print?curator=angkmurphy

Cactus & Succulents https://society6.com/product/red-plaid-cactus_print?curator=angkmurphy

Plaid Cacti https://society6.com/product/plaid-cacti654680_print?curator=angkmurphy

I’m obsessed with ferris wheels and carousels.  These prints are in beautiful soft colors that appear as memories.  They instill sweet thoughts of cotton candy and children’s laughter.

Pastel Horse II https://society6.com/product/pastel-horse-ii_print?curator=angkmurphy

Green Ferris on Pink https://society6.com/product/green-ferris-on-pink_print?curator=angkmurphy

Twin Hearts https://society6.com/product/twin-hearts531869_print?curator=angkmurphy

Soft Aqua Ferris Wheel https://society6.com/product/soft-aqua-ferris-wheel_print?curator=angkmurphy

Carnival https://society6.com/product/carnival-7rv_print?curator=angkmurphy

Weeeeeee https://society6.com/product/weeeeeee_print?curator=angkmurphy

Abstracts work in just about any style.  They can be bold and colorful or soft and calming.  They can be oversized and make a statement or used in a series to add interest and color.  Here just a few of my faves!

Winter is Coming https://society6.com/product/winter-is-coming-v93_print?curator=angkmurphy

Sky https://society6.com/product/sky377721_print?curator=angkmurphy

Abstract Painting V https://society6.com/product/abstract-painting-v_print?curator=angkmurphy

Dissolving Blues https://society6.com/product/dissolving-blues_print?curator=angkmurphy

Kali F1 https://society6.com/product/kali-f1_print?curator=angkmurphy

Sloane – Abstract painting in modern fresh colors navy, mint, blush, cream, white, and gold https://society6.com/product/sloane-abstract-painting-in-modern-fresh-colors-navy-mint-blush-cream-white-and-gold_print?curator=angkmurphy

Check back regularly here as I showcase more of my favorites!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s